Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Assistant professors  

La pagina elenca tutti i ricercatori a tempo determinato e indeterminato del Dipartimento.

Search or filter
Total results: 17
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
Other contacts: meilichos@googlemail.com 0250312916
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Borsa@unimi.it 02503 12892
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Studi letterari filologici e linguistici - Filologia moderna (1st Floor) - 7, via Festa del Perdono
Hour and notes: Thursdays 11.15 AM - 2.15 PM. Office hours are cancelled on October 12.
assistant professor
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Silvia.Bussi@unimi.it 02503 12940
Other contacts: silvia.bussi@unimi.it 0250312940
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Capra@unimi.it 02503 12782
Other contacts: 02 5031 2775
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: "Sezione di Filologia Classica", 7 Via Festa del Perdono
Hour and notes: Friday, 2.30-5.30 PM. Check http://goo.gl/oLHZE for possible variations.
assistant professor
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: marina.cavalli@unimi.it 02503 12775
Other contacts: 02 5031 2791
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: Martino.Marazzi@unimi.it 02503 12814
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Stefano.Martinelli@unimi.it 02 5031 2775
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: maria.moioli@unimi.it 02503 12303
Other contacts: 02 5031 2910
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 3, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Other contacts: 0250312315
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 3, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: Bruno.Pischedda@unimi.it 02503 12894
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: maria.riccobono@unimi.it 02503 12813
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Luca.Sacchi@unimi.it 02503 12850
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Literary Studies, Philology and Linguistics, first floor
Hour and notes: Tuesday, 11.30 a.m.
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Back to top